(207)374-3400 – Contact Us - Locations -
Community Health Needs Assessment

Places To Stay

Please find a list of lodging accomidations listed below.  For more information on the Blue Hill Peninsula area, please visit the Blue Hill Peninsula Chamber of Commerce  http://www.bluehillpeninsula.org/stay. 




The Blue Hill Inn 40 Union Street Blue Hill 207-374-2844 www.bluehillinn.com  
Barncastle Hotel 125 South Street Blue Hill 207-374-2300 www.barn-castle.com  
Lookout Inn 455 Flye Point Road Brooklin 207-359-2188 www.thelookout.biz  
Reach Lodge 482 Reach Road Brooklin 207-359-5532 www.thereachlodge.net  
The Brooklin Inn 22 Reach Road Brooklin 207-359-8521 www.brooklininn.com  
Oakland House Cottages by the Side of the Sea 435 Walker Pond Road Brooksville 207-359-8521 www.oaklandhouse.com  
Sunrise Cottages 186 Varnumville Road Brooksville 207-326-9700 info@sunrisecottages.com  
Bucksport Motor Inn 70 U.S. 1 Bucksport 207-469-3111 www.bucksportmotorinn.com  
Fort Knox Inn 69 Main Street Bucksport 207-469-3113 www.fortknoxparkinn.com  
Spring Fountain Motel U.S. Route 1 Bucksport 207-469-3139 www.springfountainmotel.com  
Williams Pond Lodge Williams Pond Road( Fire Road W-4) Bucksport 207-460-6064 www.williamspondlodge.com  
Pentagoet Inn 26 Main Street Castine 207-326-8616 www.pentagoet.com  
The Manor Inn 76 Battle Avenue Castine 207-326-4861 info@manor-inn.com  
The Castine Inn 33 Main Street Castine 207-326-4365 relax@castineinn.com  
Goose Cove Lodge 300 Goose Cove Road Deer Isle 207-348-2600 www.goosecovelodgemaine.com  
Pilgrim's Inn & Cottages 20 Main Street Deer Isle 207-348-6615 www.pilgrimsinn.com  
Inn at Ferry Landing 77 Old Ferry Road Deer Isle 207-348-7760 www.ferrylanding.com  
Hampton Inn 6 Downeast Hwy Ellsworth 207-667-2688 www.hamptoninn.hilton.com/ellsworth  
Colonial Inn 321 High Street Ellsworth 207-667-5548 www.colonial-inn.com  
Twilite Motel 147 Bucksport Road Ellsworth 207-667-8165 www.twilitemotel.com  
Comfort Inn 130 High Street Ellsworth 855-499-0001 www.comfortinn.com/maine  
Ramada Inn 215 High Street Ellsworth 800-851-2344 www.ramada.com/ellsworth  
Knights Inn 20 Thorsen Road Ellsworth 207-667-3621 www.knightsinn.com  
Eagles Lodge 278 High Street Ellsworth 800-997-5148 www.eagleslodge.com  
Jasper's Motel 200 High Street Ellsworth 207-667-5318 www.jaspersmaine.com  
Alamoosook Lakeside Inn 229 Soper Road Orland 207-469-6393 info@alamoosooklakesideinn.com  
Orland House B&B 10 Narrimissic Drive Orland 207-469-1144 www.orlandhousebb.com  
Inn On The Harbor 45 Main Street Stonington 207-367-2420 www.innontheharbor.com  
Boyce's Motel 44 Main Street Stonington 207-367-2421 www.boycesmotel.com  
Penny's Bed & Breakfast 41 Main Street Stonington 949-494-7747 www.pennys-bnb.com  
Burgess Bed & Breakfast 120 South Burnt Cove Road Stonington 207-367-2737    
Wave Walker B&B 28 Wave Walker Lane Surry 207-667-5767 www.wavewalkerbedandbreakfast.com  
Surry Inn 884 Surry Road Surry 207-667-5091 www.surryinn.com